posted January 16, 2017 11:20 PM

Due to inclement weather, the administrative offices at CC-Lawrence will be CLOSED on Wednesday, January 17th.  

Evening CLASSES WILL BE HELD STARTING AT 4PM.  Please check this website, MyCC, your email and social media for updates.

Thank you for your cooperation and please drive safely.

College Administration

Deans Council

Gilda Gely, PhD - Interim Provost 

Mary Ann Joseph, PhD - Dean, School of Management

Nelleen Chandler Knight, MS, CAGS - Academic Affairs Chief of Staff

James Lee, EdD - Dean, School of Undergraduate Studies

Regina Robinson, MA - Dean of Student Affairs

Niti Seth, EdD - Dean, School of Psychology & Counseling

Dean, School of Education

Management Council

Includes Executive Leadership Council and Dean's Council (above) and the following:

Amy Cavelier, MM - Registrar

Rita Clemons, MAM - Director of CC-Southern California

Michael Dickinson, MA - Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising

Teresa Forte, MBA - Director of CC-Springfield

Melissa Sue Frasca, MEd - Assistant Director of CC-Lawrence

Gilda Gely, PhD - Interim Provost

Sabrina Harlan, MM - Director of Student Financial Services

Achal Khatri, BS - Information Technology Director

Francis Lauder, MS - Financial Aid Director

Carol Lombardi, MA - Director of Admissions

Tracy McLaughlin-Volpe, PhD - Director of Institutional Research and Planning

Santiago Mendez, EdD - Director of CC-Puerto Rico

Joseph Miglio, EdD - Director of Compliance

Alex Morr, MBA - Director of Major Gifts

Erik Ryan, MBA - Director of Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement

Robyn Shahid-Bellot, MEd - Director of Student Academic Support Services

Brooks Winchell - Director, Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching